With the 80mm-deep and 155mm-wide concrete channels from the Fortis series, the company Richard Brink is expanding its portfolio to include models that can be used in projects with limited excavation depths.

New additions to the Fortis range

80mm-deep concrete channels with steel frames for cast gratings

New Fortis concrete channels with steel frames for cast gratings are now available from Richard Brink, expanding the manufacturer’s product portfolio. The 80mm-deep and 155mm-wide (DN 100) models were designed for use in all projects with limited…

Read more
Floor-level shower areas were created as part of two bathroom renovations in Schloss Holte-Stukenbrock. It was really important for the installers that all of the components were fully and durably watertight.

Two bathrooms, one solution

“Atrium” shower tray for instant floor-level drainage

Richard Brink’s “Atrium” shower tray provides a watertight, complete system and is an ideal solution for anyone looking for reliable, user-friendly products for the shower area. The advantages of its modular design and straightforward handling were…

Read more
Tarpenbeker Ufer in Hamburg’s Groß Borstel district enjoys all the benefits of being close to nature while being well connected to city life.

Evergreen residential quarter

Additional raised beds from Richard Brink for Tarpenbeker Ufer

In Hamburg’s Groß Borstel district, the Tarpenbeker Ufer residential quarter has the advantage of being close to nature while enjoying all the benefits of urban living. Raised beds from the company Richard Brink help keep the quarter green all year…

Read more
Centrally located yet surrounded by greenery – the Gleis Park Apartments on the outskirts of Berlin’s Gleisdreieck area unite the perks of city living with the benefits of nature.

Living in two worlds

Custom-made stainless steel channels from Richard Brink provide the perfect drainage solution for the “Gleis Park” apartment complex

The green space next to Gleisdreieck subway station is an oasis of calm amid Berlin’s metropolis. The park has a broad appeal, attracting walkers, runners, dog owners and nature lovers. The residents of Gleis Park Apartments – a living complex…

Read more
Located south-east of Dresden, Gross-Sedlitz Baroque Garden is an extraordinary example of French horticulture and is regarded as one of the most authentic baroque gardens in Germany.

Drainage for Saxony’s Versailles

Custom-made dewatering solutions for historical orangery in Gross-Sedlitz Baroque Garden

The renovation of listed buildings requires the use of materials that blend in seamlessly with the surrounding architecture and spaces. The installation of channels and gratings produced by the company Richard Brink above the historical orangery in…

Read more

Mit den 80 mm hohen und 155 mm breiten Betonrinnen des Typs Fortis erweitert die Firma Richard Brink ihr Angebot um Varianten für Anwendungsfälle, bei denen geringe Einbauhöhen gefordert sind.

Fortis-Sortiment wächst weiter

80 mm hohe Betonrinnen mit Stahlzargen für Gussroste

Ab sofort erweitern Betonrinnen vom Typ Fortis mit Stahlzargen für Gussroste das Produktportfolio der Firma Richard Brink. Die 80 mm hohen und 155 mm breiten (DN 100) Varianten wurden für alle Anwendungsfälle konzipiert, bei denen geringere…

mehr
In Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock wurden im Zuge zweier Badsanierungen bodengleiche Duschbereiche geschaffen. Die Verarbeiter legten dabei besonderen Wert auf höchste und dauerhafte Dichtigkeit aller Komponenten.

Zwei Bäder, eine Lösung

Duschwanne „Atrium“ für bodengleiche Entwässerung im Handumdrehen

Als wasserdichtes Komplettsystem ist die Duschwanne „Atrium“ der Firma Richard Brink die geeignete Wahl, wenn zuverlässige und anwenderfreundliche Produkte für den Duschbereich gefragt sind. Die Vorteile ihrer modularen Bauweise und durchdachten…

mehr
Das Tarpenbeker Ufer im Hamburger Stadtteil Groß Borstel verbindet naturnahen Wohnkomfort mit den Vorzügen guter Anbindungen zu urbanem Raum.

Dauergrünes Wohnquartier

Weitere Hochbeete der Firma Richard Brink für Tarpenbeker Ufer

Im Hamburger Stadtteil Groß Borstel verbindet das Quartier Tarpenbeker Ufer naturnahen Wohnkomfort mit den Vorteilen des urbanen Lebens. Zur ganzjährigen Begrünung des Areals tragen Hochbeete der Firma Richard Brink bei. Nach der erfolgreichen…

mehr
Zentral gelegen und umgeben von Grün – die „GleisPark Apartments“ am Rande des Areals am Gleisdreieck vereinen die Vorzüge der Großstadt mit denen der Natur.

Wohnen in zwei Welten

Maßgefertigte Edelstahl-Rinnen der Firma Richard Brink entwässern „Gleis Park“ Apartments

Die Grünfläche am Gleisdreieck ist eine Oase inmitten der Metropole Berlin. Spaziergänger, Sportler, Hundebesitzer und Naturliebhaber kommen hier auf ihre Kosten. Eine ganz besonders gute Sicht auf dieses innerstädtische Naherholungsgebiet haben die…

mehr
Der Barockgarten Großsedlitz südöstlich von Dresden ist ein herausragendes Beispiel französischer Gartenbaukunst und gilt als einer der authentischsten Barockgärten in Deutschland.

Dränage für Sachsens Versailles

Maßgefertigte Entwässerungslösungen für historische Orangerie im Barockgarten Großsedlitz

Sanierungsarbeiten im Sinne des Denkmalschutzes erfordern den Einsatz von Materialien, die sich nahtlos in bestehende Architekturen und Räume einfügen. Der Einbau von Rinnen und Rosten der Firma Richard Brink oberhalb der historischen Orangerie des…

mehr